top of page

One Line of Code. And It Revealed Everything We Have Found on Corporations/Govts Info. (Part 1)

In a folder called WindowsApp I was locked out of and it was hidden I forced my way in to have a look around. It holds the apps you download from the Microsoft store. And other files that are not pertaining to apps. I saw a process called my phone.exe and I have never hooked my phone up to any of my computers.

this line of code was found in a file that was titled w jumbled letters and numbers. After opening a few I discovered it is the pinterest browser extension. For chrome.

when you do a search for something sometimes it seems like the results that come up have nothing to do w what you searched.

but they do.

otherwise how would those sites come up unless there was some kind of connection?


what I found Proves even further the claim that this program makes money off us through cryptocurrency and blockchain companies.


it also proves that they are doing human experimentation including dna and gene manipulation. so here goes... I circled the important parts people should read the most.

my heart is still in my stomach...


34 views0 comments
bottom of page