top of page

Hi! So sorry for lack of updates!!

Hey everyone we are slowly gaining new members! I noticed the forum and groups are still pretty empty of posts. Is there a problem when attempting to post anything? Just wondering. Ive been busting my ass on twitter and had a full week of emergency after emergency to handle plus moving my stepmom into her new house so ive been really busy. I plan to update the site extensively w new links, images, blogs, research, new pdf, videos etc. i have fallen by the wayside and i am so sorry.

they love to make me nauseous when i try to update anything on this site. I will get some motion sickness pills tomorrow and suck it up and get it done.


even though the UN report was kinda disappointing dont fret- there is a whole

team of us gathering and organizing documents to reveal the truth of this program to the public. It is just taking a little time.


this will be BIG. I mean like HUGE. It goes so much deeper than anyone could imagine. Basically we are traded like cattle on the stock market and bought buy labs, universities, data collection companies etc. have you done the ASN check? Please do. This is where you will find who is profiting from your pain and who has your personal information. I will post the video tutor of Bobbi’s in the next post.

thank

you all so much for existing. I see you. I am here for all of you.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page